New NetApp exam requirements for Star and Platinum partners

Changes in certification program for NetApp partners

NetApp has changed some of the requirements in the certification program for NetApp partners. The certification requirements for Star Local and Star International partners are now equal and in addition, Star and Platinum partners now need to have 2 certificates NetApp Professional Services Certification Server Virtualization instead of 1.

To enable you to always have access to the latest overview of the certification program, we published this program on our website. Visit the NetApp partner certifications page and find out which certifications, exams and courses are important for Star, Platinum, Gold and Silver partners, and distributors.

Check out all of the certification requirements for NetApp partners

Further Information
Would you like to know more? Please do not hesitate to contact us via +32 2 609 0093 or We'd be more than happy to help!

Relevant links:
All NetApp certifications for partners at a glance
Obtain and maintain your NetApp partner certification
Follow Kees Boot, Business Manager NetApp, on Twitter

AddThis buttons

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.   Got it!