Need more information? Please let us assist you.
+32 2 609 0093

Online Training and E-Learning Training
Maximum flexibility through digital learning solutions

Find out more

Gold Certification

A Cisco Gold Certified Partner should hold 4 of the below Architecture Specializations. In addition the partner should meet a number of additional requirements.

Architecture Specializations

Additional Requirements

  • 4 CCIEs
  • 1 BVP
  • 30 CSATs
  • 4 Hybrid IT Services, of which:
    • a minimum of 1 Cisco Powered Cloud Service or Cisco Cloud Service
    • a minimum of 1 Cisco Powered Managed Service or Cisco based Managed Service